Sample Packs

Samplesound Samplesound Artist Series: Samuel Dan WAV

Samplesound Samplesound Artist Series: Samuel Dan | 711.00 MB

Download Samplesound Samplesound Artist Series: Samuel Dan

‘Samplesound Artist Series: Samuel Dan’ by Samplesound presents another instalment of their fantastic artists series! Get ready for an outstanding selection of Tech-House vibes!  

Samuel Dan was always likely to end up making and playing music around the world, his father was a DJ and programmer, and so Samuel’s respect for, and admiration of, the music world has been fomented over many years.

Now, knowing label bosses all over the world have lapped up the man’s colourful House style. He has released on internationally acclaimed imprints like Claude von Stroke’s Dirtybird, who snapped up Samuel’s ‘Bitch’ track for their recent Hatched compilation, Spanish label Suara and Tech-House stables like TrapezLTD, Material and Gruuv.

Nowadays, he is totally immersed in his new project, ERYN, his own label which has released its first record in 2016 and which comes from the hand of works of big friends and produces from the national and international scene, such as Mathias Kaden, AFFKT, DeMarzo, Tom Flynn.

In the loops folder, you will find 63 Synth loops, 50 Bass loops, 259 Drum loops, 9 Vox loops and 48 full mix groove loops all recorded in high-quality 24-Bit available in Acidized WAV and Apple formats across 122 BPM and 127 BPM. All of the Bass and Music loops are clearly labelled with musical Key information.  

In the One-Shots folder, you will find 118 Drums, percussions, clapss, snares, hats, 25 Basses and 12 synth sounds. All Bass and Music One-Shots are musically keyed.

Product Details:

• 48 Full Loops
• 259 Drum Loops 
• 50 Bass Loops
• 63 Synth Loops
• 9 Vocal Loops
• 25 Bass Sounds
• 118 Drum Sounds
• 12 Synth Sounds
• 100% Royalty-Free


  • Click ” Download Now ” Button For Download Your File

Please Check Downloading Tutorial Before Comment

How To Download - Tutorial

How To Download - Tutorial