Sample Packs

SYFER x MikeFuego Ultimate Supertrap Bundle WAV MiDi

SYFER x MikeFuego Ultimate Supertrap Bundle | 1.88 GB

Download SYFER x MikeFuego Ultimate Supertrap Bundle

This Alien multi-kit is packed with 220+ files including Supertrap melodies, SYFER midi fragments, drums shots, and WAV fragments (NEW)

Full bundle will contain 5 kits:

Supertrap MIDI Pack
– 400+ hi hat midi fragments
– 100+ open hat midi pieces
– 200+ 808 midi pieces
– 100+ kick midi pieces
– 300+ snare & snare roll midi fragments + pieces

Supertrap Fragments Pack
– 400+ exported wav files of super trap hi hat rolls w/ fx applied

Supertrap Drum Kit
– 300 custom made, alien/futuristic sounding drums

Supertrap Loop Kit
– 40+ top-notch, ambient & heavily layered compositions

Supertrap Melody MIDI Pack
– 40+ quality melody MIDIs to easily kickstart your own compositions

Everything is 100% royalty-free!


  • Click ” Download Now ” Button For Download Your File

Please Check Downloading Tutorial Before Comment

How To Download - Tutorial

How To Download - Tutorial