Sample Packs

LP24 Audio Particle FYSX WAV

LP24 Audio Particle FYSX | 392.00 MB

‘Particle FYSX’ by LP24 presents a collection of energizing effects, hits, textures, transitions, and more. All created to bring your music productions into the next dimension.

LP24 thoroughly explored every realm of synthesis, effects processing, and sound manipulation, poured those efforts into one unforgettable collection of one-shot samples. Many of these sounds are directly inspired by experimental Electronica, Cinematic FX, and Abstract genre-bending producers at the bleeding edge of today’s music scene.

Discover 333 booms, hits, drops, impacts, risers, sweeps, textures, tonal drones, and transition FX that’ll blow open new dimensions for your music. Top-tier sound designer Nate Lueck has a ton of experience in that realm already, plus an insane modular rig, spaceship to boot. LP24 partnered with Nate to create the most compelling and forward-thinking collection of effects wizardry to date.

Particle FYSX focuses on the next-level of sound design, each sample is meticulously crafted, edited, and processed to deliver head-spinning results. Inside you’ll find well organized, well-labelled files to help you navigate this stunning collection with ease. Each sample is available as WAV 49kHz/24-Bit. All sounds from Particle FYSX are 100% Royalty-Free and can be used in your own productions, releases or compilations as you wish.

Product Details:

• 333 Particle FX One-Shots
• WAV Files
• 48kHz/24-Bit
• 100% Royalty-Free


  • Click ” Download Now ” Button For Download Your File

Please Check Downloading Tutorial Before Comment

How To Download - Tutorial

How To Download - Tutorial