LFO Store Korg Opsix CyberKorg 50 Presets & Sequences

LFO Store Korg Opsix CyberKorg | 46.00 MB

Download LFO Store Korg Opsix CyberKorg

“CyberKorg” is our first soundset from the Korg Opsix series made by Anton Sacral Reason & Nick Chronos – creators of Cinematica, Ambika, Wavestate sounds.

This soundset dedicated to more powerful & aggressive tones from the CyberPunk culture.

Inside the soundset:

Almost every preset contains a dedicated sequence

Massive strings & lush pads
Razor leads & plucks
Low & neurotic basses
Arps & modular sounds
Even 10 Drums & Grooves as a Bonus for this pack.

50 single presets + 10 grooves – 60 Presets in total!

May the inspiration be with you!


  • Click ” Download Now ” Button For Download Your File

Leave A Comment If Link Doesn't Work
👉 Please Watch Downloading Tutorial Before Comment 👈
Leave a Comment