Sample Packs


ZTEKNO Wired Pulse | 1.91 GB

Download ZTEKNO Wired Pulse

In the depths of a neon-lit metropolis, where the pulsating rhythm of the city merges with the circuitry of the future, lies a hidden soundscape known as Wired Pulse. This enigmatic techno sample pack transports you into a realm where the boundaries of sound are pushed to their limits, beckoning you to explore the realms of true techno mastery.

As you dive into the vast depths of Wired Pulse, you’ll discover a sonic universe meticulously crafted to capture the essence of the future. Its foundation is built upon the raw power of throbbing basslines, pulsating like the heartbeat of a mechanical titan. These basslines rumble with relentless energy, propelling the dancefloor into an electrifying frenzy.

The rhythmic foundations are solidified by the precise percussion elements that reverberate through every corner of this sonic world. Crisp, razor-sharp hi-hats cut through the air like precision-engineered lasers, while intricate drum patterns drive the groove forward with an unstoppable force. The metallic clangs and reverberating hits transport you to a factory of sound, where every beat is forged with technological precision.

The sonic architecture of Wired Pulse serves as a testament to the power of technology merged with artistic expression. Whether you’re a seasoned producer or a visionary just beginning your sonic journey, this pack offers an unparalleled toolkit to create music that resonates with the future.

Embrace the futuristic sounds of Wired Pulse, where the true essence of techno awaits. Immerse yourself in the pulsating rhythms, captivating synths, and meticulous details that define this sonic universe. Step into the realm of tomorrow, where technology and music converge, and let your creative spirit soar.

We remind you that all our products are 100% royalty-free – you can use them not only in your tracks but also in commercials, movies, videos on YouTube, and wherever you want!

Find your way. No Games. Only TECHNO.

Different groups of samples were processed by a chain of different analogue equipment, such as:

• API 2500 Stereo Compressor
• RCA BA-6A Tube Compressor
• API 3124V Discrete 4-Channel Mic/Line Pre
• API 560 Discrete 10 Band Graphic EQ
• API 550b 500 Series Equalizer
• D.W. Fearn VT-5 Dual-Channel Tube EQ
• Studer A820

Any references to any brands on this site/page, including reference to brands and instruments, are provided for description purposes only. For example references to instrument brands are provided to describe the sound of the instrument and/or the instrument used in the sample. Loopmasters do not have (nor do they claim) any association with or endorsement by these brands. Any goodwill attached to those brands rest with the brand owner. Loopmasters or its Suppliers do not accept any liability in relation to the content of the sample or the accuracy of the description. “RHODES” is a registered trademark of Joseph A Brandstetter.

Product Details:

• 3.32 GB
• 24-Bit / 44.1kHz High-Quality
• Key & Tempo-Labelled
• Compatible With All DAWs
• 100 Synth Loops (50 Dry & 50 Wet)
• 100 Bass Loops (Inc. Side Chain)
• 50 Synth MIDI Loops
• 50 Bass MIDI Loops
• 50 Full Drum Loops
• 50 Top Loops (3 Variations)
• 50 Snare Loops
• 50 Hi-Hat Loops
• 50 Kick Loops
• 20 Techno Kick Loops
• 15 Drum Fills & Rolls
• 110 Total Drum Hits
• 10 Crash One-Shots
• 40 Hi-Hat One-Shots
• 20 Snare One-Shots
• 20 Kick One-Shots
• 20 Percussion One-Shots
• 70 SFX
• 16 Soft Sampler Patches (NI Kontakt 3+, EX2S4, NNXT, SFZ)
• 10 Xfer Serum Presets
• 11 Full Construction Kits (Bonus)
• 1 Ableton Live Project (V.9.7.5+)

  • Click ” Download Now ” Button For Download Your File

Please Check Downloading Tutorial Before Comment

How To Download - Tutorial

How To Download - Tutorial