Sample Packs

Ztekno My Tech House Mind WAV MiDi

Ztekno My Tech House Mind | 935.00 MB

ZTEKNO proudly presents «MY TECH HOUSE MIND»! The day has come and today, finally, you can feel like a real professional producer (if you are not a professional already) of the Tech House style and hear yourself in a way you have never heard before. We are talking about high-quality content and using it, you will sound just great!

This is a big and necessary release for every self-respecting Tech House producer, it’s no secret that our products are used by artists with big names and the most incredible achievements in electronic music.

Sounds in this pack are inspired by modern tech-house tracks from Fisher, Chris Lake, Shiba Sun, Vintage Culture, DONT BLINK, John Summit, Martin Ikin, Fab Massimo, No Pants Party and labels like Black Book, LOW CEILING, Thrive Music, Confession, Hot Creations, The Myth of NYX, Repopulate Mars, Catch & Release, DIRTYBIRD, REALM Records, Farris Wheel Recordings, Sink or Swim and more.

In detail, expect to find 1.55 GB of content, with all audio recorded at 24Bit 44.1KHZ. There are 70 Synth Loops,35 Synth (MIDIs) Loops,60 Bass Loops, 30 Bass (MIDIs) Loops, 225 Drum Loops (incl. Full, Tops, Hats, Kicks, ClapSnares), 50 SFX, 158 Drum Hits, 40 Drum Fills, 20 Atmos Synths, 15 Vox Loops and 10 Bonus Inspiration Kits.

Product Details:

• 70 Synth Loops (Inc. Dry & Wet versions)
• 35 Synth (MIDIs) Loops
• 20 Atmos Synths
• 60 Bass Loops (Inc. Side Chain)
• 30 Bass (MIDIs) Loops
• 225 Drum Loops (Inc. Full, Tops, Kicks, Percussions, Hats, ClapSnares)
• 40 Drum Fills
• 50 SFX (Inc. Synth SFX, Fx)
• 158 Drum Hits
• 15 Vox Loops
• 10 Bonus Inspiration Kits


  • Click ” Download Now ” Button For Download Your File

Please Check Downloading Tutorial Before Comment

How To Download - Tutorial

How To Download - Tutorial