Sample PacksVengeance

Vengeance Essential Clubsounds Vol.4 WAV

Vengeance Essential Clubsounds Vol.4 WAV
Size – 985 MB

Vengeance is back with a Vengeance! The long awaited sample pack has arrived at last: “Vengeance Essential Clubsounds Vol. 4”! With an intensive development time of almost 3 years and over 3100 wav files, VEC4 is our biggest and best sample pack of all time. The “Vengeance Essential Clubsounds” series has influenced the whole genre of club music for the last 8 years and is a integral component in the studios of countless well known dance producers! For Volume 4 the club music veterans Manuel Schleis and Manuel Reuter spent 3 years developing over 3100 pieces of exclusive premium material – from fresh kicks, claps, snares, hats, percussions to driving “uplifting effects” and fills to perfectly programmed drum and melody loops, break/dubbeats and half tempo “slow motion” beats for breaks. Furthermore, in close cooperation with professional studio musicians and artists, unique guitar loops, scratches and vocals have arisen – all perfectly cut for modern dance, club and chart productions.

VEC4 – The future of dance music may begin!


– over 3100(!) high quality clubsounds from the archives of Manuel Schleis & Manuel Reuter
– around 70% are oneshot samples!
– all drumloops, fills and breakbeats at 140 BPM and precisely cut
– all tonal sounds and melody loops with exact root key (note c for all oneshot synths)
– basses and kicks optimized for maximal pressure in the clubs
– huuuge guitar loops folder with incredible melody guitars for break passages (128 & 140BPM)
– cool “scratch” folder with professional scratched vocal- and drumfills!
– reasonably sorted in categories like CL Hihats, FX, Snares, Synths etc…
– can be imported by every sampler on the market (standard WAV format)
– many melody loops and special sounds for immediate use

Total: 3121Wav-Files / 1,44GB Data (16Bit, 44.1khz, Stereo)

Demo Preview:


1 Comment

Please Check Downloading Tutorial Before Comment

How To Download - Tutorial

How To Download - Tutorial