Sample Packs

UNKWN Sounds MW Vol. 1 (Compositions and Stems) WAV

UNKWN Sounds MW 1 | 817.00 MB

Download UNKWN Sounds MW Vol. 1

UNKWN Sounds presents “Artist Series” sample pack featuring sample composer “mw”.

MW VOL.1 is a collection of 12 compositions made by “mw”.

All samples were made from scratch by “mw”, using VST instruments and his vocals, processing them to make unique textures. The compositions draw inspiration from various music genres and each one has a specific feel to it. This is a digital download. All sound included are compatible with any DAW or sampled (44.1k)


  • Click ” Download Now ” Button For Download Your File

Please Check Downloading Tutorial Before Comment

How To Download - Tutorial

How To Download - Tutorial