Unfiltered Audio Plugins Bundle 2022.3 CE-V.R

Unfiltered Audio Plugins Bundle 2022.3 | 122.00 MB

Based in Southern California, Unfiltered Audio was founded with one simple idea: music software should be created by musicians. They have repeatedly wowed their users with their expanding range of products that inspire and push boundaries. Which is why artists like Junkie XL, Richard Devine and Jody Wisternoff heavily relies on it.

In this bundle, you will find an endless sound design playground that ensures not only life and movement in your productions but also opens up a limitless creative scope.

Bass Mint v1.1.0 – Low-Freq Enhancer
Byome v1.3.0 – Modular FX
Dent v2.4.0 – Distortion
Fault v1.4.0 – Pitch/Mod Tool
G8 v1.6.0 – Dynamic Gate
Instant Delay v1.3.0 – Delay
LION v1.4.0 – Synthesizer
lo-fi-af v1.1.1 – Degradation Artifacter
Sandman v1.4.0 – Delay
Sandman Pro v1.4.0 – Delay
Silo v1.1.0 – Granular Reverb
SpecOps v1.3.0 – Spectral FX
Triad v1.3.0 – Multi-Band Processor
Tails v1.0.2 – Shimmering Reverb
Zip v1.4.0 – Compressor

Win64; AAX*, VST3, VST


  • Click ” Download Now ” Button For Download Your File

Please Check Downloading Tutorial Before Comment

How To Download - Tutorial

How To Download - Tutorial