Toolroom Crusy Trademark Series WAV

Toolroom Crusy Trademark Series | 234.00 MB

Kicking off this year’s Trademark Series with a new and emerging talent; Crusy, who’s already captured the attention of many big name DJ’s with a series of killer productions.

Notably “Selecta” was on repeat on dance floors across the globe cementing this new talent as a ‘one to watch’ in 2023. Collaborating with Mark Knight on “Daddy Shhh”, further illustrates his trajectory as an artist. One of the most interesting up-and-coming artists of last year, the man from Bilbao etched out a unique corner in the Tech House realm; fusing Latin influences with the classic energetic, club-ready Toolroom sound that everyone’s familiar with.

This library features a bespoke selection of studio quality drum loops and creative ideas in the form of synth and bass loops, as well as an abundance of useful oneshots and EFX. With Crusy well on his way to becoming a household name, we’re ecstatic to be able to share his creativity with you through our Trademark Series.


•30 x Bass Loop
•24 x Synth Loop
•24 x Vocal Loop
•29 x Clap Loop
•29 x Full Loop
•29 x Hat Loop
•29 x Kick Loop
•30 x Perc Loop
•29 x Top Loop
•30 x Bass Loops
•20 x Bass One Shots
•21 x Synth One Shots
•20 x EFX One Shots
•31 x Claps
•29 x Hats
•30 x Kicks
•20 x Perc
•20 x Snares

  • Click ” Download Now ” Button For Download Your File

Leave A Comment If Link Doesn't Work
👉 Please Watch Downloading Tutorial Before Comment 👈
Leave a Comment