Sample Packs

The Rucker Collective 021 Signs (Compositions) WAV

The Rucker Collective 021 Signs (Compositions) | 70.00 MB

Download The Rucker Collective 021 Signs (Compositions)

The Rucker Collective is a library collection by producer, Motif Alumni and family. The twenty-first volume “Signs” consists of original tracks composed by Rucker Collective members Legunk & BVLVM with a guest appearance from Motif Alumni on “Sleepless Terror”. This multi-platinum collective’s work has been grammy nominated & used by artists: Drake, J Cole, Moneybagg Yo, Rod Wave, Rick Ross, Don Toliver, Fabolous, Tory Lanez, The Lox, Fat Joe, Snoop Dogg, YBN, Westside Gunn/Griselda, NLE Choppa, K Camp, Yella Beezy, Dave East, Lloyd Banks and producers ranging from Timbaland to 808 Mafia to araabMUZIK.

This pack has 10 compositions all BPM labeled and can be purchased in either composition format or compositions and stem format.This is a digital download. All sounds included are compatible with any DAW or sampler (44.1k)


  • Click ” Download Now ” Button For Download Your File

Please Check Downloading Tutorial Before Comment

How To Download - Tutorial

How To Download - Tutorial