Sample Packs

Starboyrob Bakktrakk Sound Kit [BUNDLE] WAV MiDi ElectraX Presets

Starboyrob Bakktrakk Sound Kit | 239.00 MB

bäkkträkk sound kit created by starboyrob includes ready to use sounds in the style of yeat, kankan, ken carson, playboi carti, destroylonely, sofaygo, ssgkobe, yung fazo, babysantana, and more!


50 electra x presets
50 one-shots
10 loops
10 midi

*** requires latest electra x version 2.8 ***

  • Click ” Download Now ” Button For Download Your File

Please Check Downloading Tutorial Before Comment

How To Download - Tutorial

How To Download - Tutorial