Sample Packs

Spinnin’ Records Spinnin’ Sounds Bass House 2 MULTiFOMAT

Spinnin’ Records Spinnin’ Sounds Bass House 2 | 286.00 MB

The next generation of BASS HOUSE samples is here! Bass House Vol. 2 comes complete with a wide variety of bass shot and loops that you will feel to the core./ The pack includes plethora of percussion like claps, Cymbal, Hi Hats, Kicks, percussion and snares, as well as the highly sought-after Astra and Beatmaker presets.

Curated by the Spinnin’ Records, a leading tastemaker in dance music for over 20 years, SPINNIN’ SOUNDS – Bass House Vol. 2 offers you the tools and confidence to make your productions shine. See you and your tunes on the dancefloor!

•127 one shots
•171 loops
•18 presets


  • Click ” Download Now ” Button For Download Your File

Please Check Downloading Tutorial Before Comment

How To Download - Tutorial

How To Download - Tutorial