Smokey Loops Synth Pop Vol 1 WAV

Smokey Loops Synth Pop 1 | 264.00 MB

Download Smokey Loops Synth Pop 1

Smokey Loops presents ‘Synth Pop Vol 1’, a new fresh collection of five Construction Kits. Inside you will find 5 Exclusive Construction Kits with Drum Loops, Bass Loops, Synth Loops, Top Loops, Lead Loops, Trumpet Loops and many more. Also contain tempo and key labels for easy reference. Synth Pop Vol 1 is 100% Royalty-Free.

  • Click ” Download Now ” Button For Download Your File

Leave A Comment If Link Doesn't Work
πŸ‘‰ Please Watch Downloading Tutorial Before Comment πŸ‘ˆ
Leave a Comment