Samplesound Deep Tech Series Volume 1 WAV

Samplesound Deep Tech Series Volume 1 | 311.00 MB

‘Deep Tech Series’ by Samplesound is an inspirational collection of Minimal and Deep Tech sounds, featuring swinging Drum workouts, dubby Chords, sophisticated Synths, deep Basses, organic and processed Percussive loops, dreamy Pads and more.

Expect to find 40 processed Top loops, 23 Music loops, 10 Sub Bass loops, 91 Top Loops and separate Parts as well, Kick shots, Clap and Snare shots, Hits and more. Inside the folder, you’ll find seven Construction Kits that will help you to find the right inspiration. All loops are presented at 127 and 128 BPM and are Key Labelled. This product is influenced by Barac, Varhat, Enzo Siragusa, Djoko, Toman and Archie Hamilton. Whether you are looking for inspiration for producing trippy swing, groovy, afterparty vibes, or more per time vibes, this pack fits the bill. The product is designed and tested by international sound engineers, producers and DJs.

Product Details:

• 7 Construction Kits
• 40 Drums Loops
• 93 Top Loops
• 23 Synth Loops
• 15 Kicks
• 15 Claps & Snares
• 10 Hi-Hats
• 10 Sub Bass Loops
• 2 Vocals
• 44.1kHz/24-Bit
• 100% Royalty-Free


  • Click ” Download Now ” Button For Download Your File

Leave A Comment If Link Doesn't Work
👉 Please Watch Downloading Tutorial Before Comment 👈
Leave a Comment