Sample Packs

Sample Tools by Cr2 Mousse T. Vol.2 WAV

Sample Tools by Cr2 Mousse T. 2 | 446.00 MB

Having previously joined forces with the music industry giant Mousse T. to release his first sample in over 25 years, Sample Tools by Cr2 is proud to announce the follow up: Mousse T. Volume 2! The first instalment was a huge hit, and Volume 2 is set to be another immaculate addition to our exclusive Artist Series. Mousse T. has once again taken to the studio to create this breathtaking arsenal of funk-infused sounds, handcrafted especially for you to use in your productions!

With a career that spans three decades, Mousse T. is one of Germany’s most prominent musical exports. His award-winning discography demonstrates his innate musicality that shines through on every release, whether it be his chart-topping productions, sublime remixes, including those for Quincy Jones, Micheal Jackson, Nuyouican Soul, Diana Ross, Ann Nesby, Byron Stingily, and Boris Dluglosch, or his self-written songs. While his talents have been recognised commercially, Mousse T. has maintained his underground pedigree by consistently pushing the boundaries of electronic music, curating an illustrious catalogue that remains evergreen.

Having started his career playing keyboards for the relatively under-the-radar band Fun Key B, Mousse T. soon broke through as a solo artist, opening his own recording studio and DJing on Hannover’s growing club scene. Not late after that dominating the charts with releases such as ‘Horny’ and Tom Jones’ ‘Sex Bomb’ in the late 90’s, and working with artists such as Roy Ayers, Byron Stingily, Andreya Triana, Bootsy Collins, and Randy Crawford, his success continued with an Ivor-Novello Award, Grammy Award nomination for his remix of Michael Jackson’s ‘Ghosts’, and three studio albums, most recently releasing Where Is The Love in 2018, a charismatic and sophisticated reminder of his gifted abilities.

Handcrafted by the master himself, this pack consists of over 200 exclusive samples, all produced to highest standard, and thoughtfully processed ready to fit right into your productions. The authenticity that comes with decades of experience can be heard resonating within every sample, as well as the technical perfection throughout.

In this sublime sample pack Mousse T. has included everything you need to create professional sounding productions. This release consists of the perfect blend between digitally created sounds, live recorded loops & one shots, as well as samples recorded and processed through Mousse T.’s extensive collection of analogue equipment.

Broaden your sample library with yet another wonderful collection of fresh and funky sounds including flawless drum hits, and drum loops with a groove that will get anyone up on their feet. The bass hits & loops in this pack provide you with the ultimate low end energy and include live recorded bass riffs, as well as synth based loops. Not to mention the exciting FX elements that will help you add the finishing touches on your productions. The synth hits & loops in this pack bring an undoubting nostalgic vibe while still sounding fresh, and have been recorded on vintage instruments including a Rhodes piano and Wurlitzer synth. And as if all of that wasn’t enough, Mousse T. has constructed three Songstarter kits to help you kickstart your next productions. He has split each Songstarter into corresponding stems to give you full flexibility and an intricate insight into how he creates his funky tracks.

Take to the studio with this groovy sample pack, and ensure your next session to be a shizzling success!

We are Sample Tools by Cr2 and this is… Mousse T. Vol.2!

Total Audio Files: 231
– 11 x Bass Hits
– 10 x Live Bass Loops
– 10 x Synth Bass Loops
– 20 x Claps/Snares
– 11 x Hats/Hat Loops
– 10 x Kicks
– 20 x Percs/Perc loops
– 50 x Drum Loops
– 20 x FX
– 3 x Songstarters (24 Audio Files)
– 18 x Synth Hits
– 25 x Synth / Key Loops


  • Click ” Download Now ” Button For Download Your File

Please Check Downloading Tutorial Before Comment

How To Download - Tutorial

How To Download - Tutorial