Sample Packs

Rankin Audio Akira The Don presents Stoic Beats WAV

Rankin Audio Akira The Don presents Stoic Beats | 353.00 MB

‘Akira The Don: Stoic Beats’ by Rankin Audio presents an epic collection of sounds and melodies engineered with Stoic precision to create productions worthy of a Roman Emperor.

Including sounds from the acclaimed Meditations Vol 1 album, and inspired by the immortal philosophy of Marcus Aurelius and the Stoic philosophers, this epic pack encompasses Hip-Hop, Trap, Lo-Fi, Classical, Prog Rock, Classic Rock, Metal, Electro and will add a truly Homerian grandeur and timeless power to your productions.

Draw from a cosmic canvas of sonics, powerful Guitars, including instant classic riffs, epic chords, and soul-searing solos, along with soul-stirring Strings, heaven storming Bells, and a galaxy of god-tier Synths. Match that with Percussion inspired by the breadth of contemporary Hip Hop, along with Bass befitting of the gods themselves. This pack includes a wealth of ready to go Loops and One-Shots, mixed and mastered of the highest quality with a mixture of cutting edge digital and classic analogue gear.

Product Details:

• 14 Bass Loops
• 81 Drum Loops
• 70 Melodic Loops
• 13 Melodic One-Shots
• 9 FX One-Shots
• 9 Crashes
• 9 Kicks
• 9 Hats
• 21 Snares
• 10 Percs
• 10 Claps
• 24-Bit WAV
• 100% Royalty-Free


  • Click ” Download Now ” Button For Download Your File

Please Check Downloading Tutorial Before Comment

How To Download - Tutorial

How To Download - Tutorial