Sample Packs

Production Master – Nightfall – Dark Synthwave & Sci-Fi WAV

Production Master – Nightfall – Dark Synthwave & Sci-Fi | 422.00 MB

‘Nightfall: Dark Synthwave & Sci-Fi’  is an essential collection featuring heavy-weight retro synths, lush pads and evolving FX. Created with analogue instruments such as the Yamaha DX7, Roland Jupiter-8 and Virus TI and processed with genuine 80s Telefunken preamps, this Stranger Things inspired sample pack is the perfect soundtrack to a bizarre world in a parallel dimension.

Retro Synths & Basslines

Expect nothing less than extraordinary sounds with the authentic character of vintage synthesizers having been captured in this pack. There’s a huge variety of Eurorack modules to bring you a perfect mixture of dark Synthwave sounds, essential square leads, Moog-ish basslines, rising and falling soundscapes, moody bells, high-fidelity sinister ambience and more. If you like Kavinsky then you’ll love this pack.

Vintage Drums & Percussion

We synthesized and layered over 200 drum hits and loops using both vintage and modern gear to bring you a fresh set of dark Synthwave drums and percussion that will lift your productions to new heights. In this expansive folder, you will find deep kicks, big reverbed snares, dazzling hi-hats, tonal percussive hits, various tom rolls, impactful crashes, razor-sharp open hats and much more.

Immersive Effects
The FX folder features an allure of mysterious sounds to lay down as hits or atmospheres. Add these tension-building effects as an extra layer to enhance your creation and capture the fascinating mood that will improve the overall aesthetic of your music.

Start your journey into strange worlds off right. Get ‘Nightfall: Dark Synthwave & Sci-Fi’ now.

  • 27 Bass Loops
  •  11 Bass One-Shots
  •  95 Drum & Percussion Loops
  •  12 Full Drum Loops
  •  15 Hi-Hat Loops
  •  15 Kick & Snare Loops
  •  10 Kick Loops
  •  11 Percussion Loops
  •  13 Snare Loops
  •  19 Tom Fill Loops
  •  97 Drum & Percussion One-Shots
  •  7 Claps
  •  10 Crashes
  •  13 Hi-Hats
  •  21 Kicks
  •  3 Percussion
  •  29 Snares
  •  14 Toms
  •  21 FX
  •  61 Synth Loops
  •  29 Arp Loops
  •  8 Atmosphere Loops
  •  12 Chord Loops
  •  12 Lead Loops
  •  18 Synth One-Shots
  •  100% Royalty-Free

  • Click ” Download Now ” Button For Download Your File


Please Check Downloading Tutorial Before Comment

How To Download - Tutorial

How To Download - Tutorial