Sample Packs

Phonk Attack Vol 1 WAV

Phonk Attack Vol 1 | 1.05 GB

Download BOS Phonk Attack Vol 1

Experiment with mesmerizing melodies, layer gritty drums, and add haunting FX to create tracks that will bring dark and hypnotic vibes straight to your studio with ‘Phonk Attack Vol 1’ by Blackwarp!

Basses and 808s that rumble with intensity? Check. Drum samples that hit like a sledgehammer? Check. FX samples that add a dose of eerie atmosphere? Check. Synth samples that transport you to a sinister dimension? Check. This pack brings over 1.5 GB of meticulously recorded samples that create a unique and haunting sonic palette with an emphasis on low-frequency basslines and classic yet cutting-edge drums.

The Drums are the heart beat of this pack with 450 samples to embody the essence of Phonk music. With punchy kicks, snappy snares, crisp hi-hats, shimmering rides, sharp claps and distinctive crash one-shots to enable you to create your own custom drum patterns with ease. The full drum loops and top loops provide a rhythmic pattern that complements the one shots, while adding extra depth and Blackwarp’s unique flavor to the overall groove.

The 90+ basses range from subterranean rumblings to gritty mid-range growls, with each bass and 808 loop carrying its own unique character, ready to be dropped seamlessly into your tracks. The bass and 808 one shots offer even more possibilities to add depth and emotion, with an infectious energy that will instantly captivate your listeners.

The Synth loops and one-shots have catchy melodies, captivating tones and unique textures to provide the perfect inspiration for your productions, Simply drag and drop these synths to shape your tracks with vibrant energy. There’s also a a comprehensive collection of over 50 FX, empowering you to infuse your Phonk productions with the captivating elements and energy crafting risers, fallers, sweeps and sub drops.

So are you ready to unleash the raw power of Phonk into your productions? Step into a world of sonic possibilities and let your imagination run wild with these distinctive melodies and captivating tones as you shape the sound of tomorrow’s Phonk with Blackwarp’s ‘Phonk Attack Vol 1’!

Pack Contents
1.5 GB of Content
668 Total Samples
160 Top Loops
80 Drum Loops
70 Snares
60 Synth Loops
52 FX
10 Fallers
10 Risers
6 Sub Drops
26 Sweeps
40 Kicks
30 Hihats
30 Rides
30 808 Loops
30 Bass Loops
20 808 One Shots
20 Claps
20 Crashes
14 Synth One Shots
12 Bass One Shots


  • Click ” Download Now ” Button For Download Your File

Please Check Downloading Tutorial Before Comment

How To Download - Tutorial

How To Download - Tutorial