Sample Packs

Osaka Sound – Ransom Vol 2 Mainstream Trap WAV

Osaka Sound – Ransom 2 | 108.00 MB

‘Ransom Vol 2 – Mainstream Trap’ by Osaka Sound is an extensive library that allows you to easily capture the aura of your cherished Hip-Hop and Trap artists.

This extensive sound pack provides a stable foundation with strong drum loops that cut through the mix. However, where it comes into its own is when you get to the monstrous selection of musical elements. From melancholic chords to eerie melodies, this pack simply has it all. Set the tempo of your next banger with the innovative piano loops or make your production stand up with heavy drums that will cut through your mix. No boundaries, just pure fire.

  • – 4 808 Samples
  • – 3 Atmospheres
  • – 28 Drums
  • – 3 Guitars
  • – 10 Pianos
  • – 100% Royalty-Free

  • Click ” Download Now ” Button For Download Your File

Please Check Downloading Tutorial Before Comment

How To Download - Tutorial

How To Download - Tutorial