Sample Packs

Loopmasters Future Reggaeton MULTiFORMAT

Loopmasters Future Reggaeton | 524.00 MB

Download Loopmasters Future Reggaeton

Loopmasters are proud to present Future Reggaeton, a unique selection of reggaeton sounds that have been produced 100% royalty free for use in your next hits, with an emphasis on pristinely recorded vocal sections and infusions of future RnB in the instrumental elements.

Future Reggaeton contains well over 400 MB of next-level Latin American pop sonics, with deep bass, unique percussion, soulful future chords, beautiful Spanish vocals, club ready drum samples, addictive synth hooks, flutes, keys, guitars, FX and a whole load more included! Your arrangements will be filled out with unparalleled ease using this exclusive toolkit of loops, one-shots and sampler patches.

Loops within play between 80-102bpm, making this collection perfect for reggaeton, dancehall, future RnB, hip-hop and many other genres!

In detail, expect to find 446 MB of content with all audio recorded at 24Bit 44.1KHZ. There are 51 synth loops, 21 vocal loops, 18 drum loops, 15 bass loops, 8 synth combi loops, 4 keys loops, 1 flute loop and 1 guitar loop. One-shots include 25 drum hits, 17 synth hits, 11 bass hits, 11 synth chord hits, 4 FX and 1 flute hit. Also included are 43 Soft Sampler Patches for Kontakt, SFZ, EXS24/Sampler and NNXT.

Product Details:

• 51 Synth Loops
• 21 Vocal Loops
• 18 Drum Loops
• 15 Bass Loops
• 8 Synth Combi Loops
• 4 Keys Loops
• 1 Flute Loop
• 1 Guitar Loop
• 25 Drum Hits
• 17 Synth Hits
• 11 Bass Hits
• 11 Synth Chord Hits
• 4 Fx
• 1 Flute Hit
• 43 Soft Sampler Patches


  • Click ” Download Now ” Button For Download Your File

Please Check Downloading Tutorial Before Comment

How To Download - Tutorial

How To Download - Tutorial