Sample Packs

Loopmasters DJ Trax: Atmospheric Pressure MULTiFORMAT

Loopmasters DJ Trax: Atmospheric Pressure | 842.00 MB

Download Loopmasters DJ Trax: Atmospheric Pressure

‘DJ Trax: Atmospheric Pressure’ by Loopmasters is a collection packed with brand new and original breaks, bass and cinematics, 100% royalty free and ready to generate a heady balance of ambience and weight in your Drum & Bass music.

DJ Trax started Drumming at 7, DJing at 12 and at 15 he formed the Hip Hop group Mixrace with two MC’s (Dev Paradox + Leke Aerosoul). Trax released his first track a year later (1991) on Brain Records alongside DJ Raw. In the same year Trax and Dev signed to Moving shadow. Over the next 3 years he released Solo 12″s on Shadow under DJ Trax and Joint releases under Mixrace.

In 94 Trax and Paradox set up 5 record companies with Scott W and Gary S Stronghold, Mixrace Productions, Offset, Nautilus and Mobhanded. They released a couple of dozen 12″s on the labels, both solo, and duo (under Brown and Dangerman) Trax and Paradox also collaborated with Hyper On Experience on Stronghold and Timeless. In the 2000s, Trax went onto produce a further two albums ‘1,000 Pictures’ and ‘Thoughts In Widescreen’ which was on the front cover on Knowledge Magazine.

Trax has since released on Outsider Music, Ocyris, Paradox Music, AKO Beatz, Omni Music, Skeleton, Transmute, Mole, Tempo, Next Phase, Repertoire, OSR, Subvert Central, Subtle Audio, Crisis, Misspent Music, Scientific, Syncopathic Recordings and his own label Audio Buffet. Over the years as well as Paradox, Trax has collaborated with Naibu, Ricky Force, Nucleus, DSP, Macc, Infest, Cryogenics, KJ Sawka, Becki Biggins and Enjoy.

Alongside these releases he has also written music for many TV/Multimedia projects and scored for the feature film Shifty. He also has a bi-weekly radio show with Nucleus called ‘Catch a Groove’ He has DJ’d in many cities across Europe and run nights throughout this time.

‘Atmospheric Pressure’, as the name suggests, is a mixture of both the cinematic and harder sounds of Jungle music, containing everything you’ll need to create tension and release in your arrangements. Trax went through the effort to record brand new breaks strictly for this pack, ensuring you’ll have exclusive, original beats and rhythms to slice up in your DAW. Gorgeous strings, pads, keys and synths will keep your intros and breakdowns sounding lush and expansive, whilst the obligatory heavyweight bass that is a staple of the Jungle sound is found in abundance throughout.

With loops playing at 170 BPM, this collection is perfect for Drum & Bass, Jungle, liquid Drum & Bass and many other high tempo rave music styles.

In detail, expect to find 655 MB of content, with all audio recorded at 24Bit 44.1KHZ. There are 58 Drum Loops, 21 Bass Loops, 16 Pad Loops, 10 Synth Loops, 9 Keys Loops, 2 Perc Loops and 2 String Loops. One-shots are 57 Drum Hits, 36 Bass Hits, 13 Fx, 13 Synths, 10 Instrument Hits, 6 Pads and 4 Synth Multis. You’ll also find 55 Soft Sampler Patches (for Kontakt, EXS24/Sampler, NNXT and SFZ) and 13 MIDI Files.

Product Details:

• 58 Drum Loops
• 21 Bass Loops
• 16 Pad Loops
• 10 Synth Loops
• 9 Keys Loops
• 2 Perc Loops
• 2 String Loops
• 57 Drum Hits
• 36 Bass Hits
• 13 Fx
• 13 Synths
• 10 Instrument Hits
• 6 Pads
• 4 Synth Multis
• 55 Soft Sampler Patches
• 13 MIDI Files

  • Click ” Download Now ” Button For Download Your File

Please Check Downloading Tutorial Before Comment

How To Download - Tutorial

How To Download - Tutorial