Loopmasters Anastasia Kristensen: Retro Future Techno MULTiFORMAT

Loopmasters Anastasia Kristensen: Retro Future Techno | 247.00 MB

Download Loopmasters Anastasia Kristensen: Retro Future Techno

‘Anastasia Kristensen: Retro Future Techno’ by Loopmasters is the debut sample pack from Techno and electronic music legend Anastasia Kristensen. This collection is full of the razor-sharp audio tools that Kristensen uses to craft her world-beating tracks, all 100% royalty free and ready for use out of the box to inspire your next studio session.

Anastasia Kristensen is a flash of energy. Moscow-born but Denmark-raised, she welds an unwavering dedication to discovering music to the unbridled joy of playing it to people who share the same values and enthusiasm. The once-rising, now-risen star is a whirlwind in the DJ booth, a refreshingly authentic and human presence that makes curious onlookers instant fans and encourages existing ones to dance harder. “I am,” she says, “driven by spreading confidence and fearlessness” – and it shows.

Call-to-action vocals, hi-NRG synth riffs and ten-ton gabber kicks meet rave rinsers, scything electro, booming Techno and even the odd rewind. Kristensen is a posterchild for Techno’s lean out of its associated black hole, and into a spectrum of colours, textures and light. After years of sharpening her reputation as a resident at Culture Box, and in particular Mainstream, one of the city’s few LGBTQ nights, her international tour diary has exploded, taking in small parties and major festivals the world over, making her a magazine cover star who remains driven by connecting communities and elevating fellow music geeks.

Remixes for artists like Special Request and Daniel Avery laid the path for deals to Warp offshoot Arcola and renowned label Houndstooth, extending the range of what Kristensen brings to the dancefloor, both as a DJ, and a producer putting records in DJ’s hands. By taking that vital first flash of energy and making it relatable, accessible and utterly infectious, Anastasia Kristensen has rapidly clicked with a great deal of people across all walks of dance music – and why she is set to keep doing so for years and years to come.

‘Retro Future Techno’ contains well over 150 MB of sounds that represent Anastasia Kristensen’s current sound. A multi-genre affair that spreads over various tempos, you’ll hear ferocious breakbeats, industrial Techno drum sequences, phat analogue bass, trippy lead synths, immersive rave SFX and much more in loop, one-shot, MIDI and sampler patch form. Expect clarity, depth, precise production and a deconstructed take on dance music that won’t be heard elsewhere.

At tempos between 130 and 150 BPM, this collection is perfect for Techno, melodic Techno and jungle, alongside any other harder dancefloor styles.

In detail, expect to find 173 MB of content, with all audio recorded at 24Bit 44.1KHZ. There are 39 synth loops, 36 drum loops, 27 bass loops, 14 top drum loops and 9 percussion loops. One-shots are 41 drum hits, 40 synth hits, 33 FX, 32 bass hits and 17 percussion hits. Also included are 83 soft sampler patches (Kontakt, EXS24/Sampler, NNXT and SFZ) and 66 MIDI files.

Product Details:

• 39 Synth Loops
• 36 Drum Loops
• 27 Bass Loops
• 14 Top Drum Loops
• 9 Percussion Loops
• 41 Drum Hits
• 40 Synth Hits
• 33 Fx
• 32 Bass Hits
• 17 Percussion Hits
• 83 Soft Sampler Patches
• 66 MIDI Files


  • Click ” Download Now ” Button For Download Your File

Leave A Comment If Link Doesn't Work
👉 Please Watch Downloading Tutorial Before Comment 👈
Leave a Comment