KELLR Vibrant Sounds Vol.1 WAV

KELLR Vibrant Sounds 1 | 101.00 MB

Tired of puny drum sounds and mediocre synths? ‘Vibrant Sounds Vol.1’ was specifically designed to spark instant creativity while providing top notch sounds and samples.

This brand new sample library from super-producer KELLR whose production credits include Wyclef Jean, Skillet, Young Thug & Usher includes 25 Drum Loops, 13 Instrument Loops and 105 One Shots (Drums, Vox & FX) ready to go and fully mastered.

This collection is perfect for producing Hip Hop, Future Electronic, Pop or R&B.

Product Includes:

•25 Drum Loops
•25 Instrument Loops
•26 FX
•19 Vox
•4 Claps
•15 Hats
•13 Kicks
•8 Percussion
•17 Snares
•Compatible With All DAWs
•PC & Mac Compatible
•163 MB Unzipped
•100% Royalty-Free


  • Click ” Download Now ” Button For Download Your File

Leave A Comment If Link Doesn't Work
👉 Please Watch Downloading Tutorial Before Comment 👈
Leave a Comment