Sample Packs

Jarom Sua The Sessions Vol. 1 (Compositions and Stems) WAV

Jarom Sua The Sessions Vol. 1 | 300.00 MB

Download Jarom Sua The Sessions Vol. 1

The Sessions Vol.1 this library was developed and created by Jarom Su’a, Jbyss, Thomas Crager, Benjii Yang, Samazin music, Eiby, Cash Got Heat, Cyclope Beatz, and Mike B. It has all the vibes you are looking for. Experimenting with texture and blending R&B chord progressions into them, The Sessions® was created to evoke emotion.

Each sample was created with live guitars, rhodes, pianos, vocals and processed with top of the line plugins and gear. Aimed to be poignant and lush. Each composition has meticulous attention to detail.


* 11 Full-length, original compositional progressions in 24 bit .wav format
* labeled with BPM and KEY for easy project management
* Mixed with plenty of headroom * Compatible with DAWs, samplers, and iOS devices that accept .wav format
* Hassle-free clearance

  • Click ” Download Now ” Button For Download Your File

Please Check Downloading Tutorial Before Comment

How To Download - Tutorial

How To Download - Tutorial