Inhalt OB-6 Artist Bank Soundset

Inhalt OB-6 Artist Bank Soundset | 42.00 KB

Download Inhalt OB-6 Artist Bank Soundset

Custom sound bank of 100 patches and sequences for the Oberheim/Dave Smith Instruments OB-6 Synthesizer programmed by professional sound designer Matia Simovich / INHALT (Sequential, Elektron, Roland, Novation, Akai Pro …).

Each patch contains an individually programmed sequence, royalty free.

Patches reference full INHALT sonic palette and include sounds not included on the OB-6 factory bank.

Sysex file writes into Bank 300, out of the way of most user patches.


  • Click ” Download Now ” Button For Download Your File

Leave A Comment If Link Doesn't Work
???? Please Watch Downloading Tutorial Before Comment ????
Leave a Comment