Sample Packs

Ghost Syndicate ODYSSEY: Deep Dubstep and Future Garage WAV MiDi Ableton Drum Rack

Ghost Syndicate ODYSSEY: Deep Dubstep and Future Garage | 413.00 MB

Download Ghost Syndicate ODYSSEY: Deep Dubstep and Future Garage

Embark on the sonic journey of ODYSSEY, a captivating sample pack blending deep dubstep and future garage. ODYSSEY pushes boundaries, defying genre conventions, and propelling your tracks into unexplored dimensions. This collection of meticulously crafted sounds invites producers to venture into uncharted territories of electronic music.

Crafted with close attention to detail, ODYSSEY offers an array of one-shots, loops, MIDI files and Vital presets designed to ignite your creative spark and elevate your productions.

Experience the fusion of deep dubstep and future garage like never before, and let your creative odyssey begin.

ODYSSEY forms a perfect future garage production bundle together with our CHRONICLES and NIGHTFALL sample packs.

Any references to any brands on this site/page, including reference to brands and instruments, are provided for description purposes only. For example references to instrument brands are provided to describe the sound of the instrument and/or the instrument used in the sample. Loopmasters do not have (nor do they claim) any association with or endorsement by these brands. Any goodwill attached to those brands rest with the brand owner. Loopmasters or its Suppliers do not accept any liability in relation to the content of the sample or the accuracy of the description. “RHODES” is a registered trademark of Joseph A Brandstetter.

Product Details:

• 708 MB
• 15 Bass Loops
• 17 Bass One-Shots
• 20 Closed Hat One-Shots
• 15 Drum Loops
• 12 FX One-Shots
• 17 Hat Loops
• 20 Kick One-Shots
• 21 Melodic Combi Loops
• 5 Mixed Percussion Loops
• 10 Open Hat One-Shots
• 18 Percussion One-Shots
• 20 Snare One-Shots
• 10 Stripped Drum Loops
• 38 Synth Loops
• 37 Synth One-Shots
• 17 Top Loops
• 4 Vox
• 65 Vital Presets
• 10 Bonus Drum FX Loops
• 40 Bonus MIDI Files
• 1 Bonus Ableton Drum Rack


  • Click ” Download Now ” Button For Download Your File

Please Check Downloading Tutorial Before Comment

How To Download - Tutorial

How To Download - Tutorial