Pulsed Records – Synapse WAV

Pulsed Records – Synapse | 526.00 MB

‘Synapse’ by Pulsed Records features a collection of sounds inspired by the purveyors of Electronic music such as Autechre, Aphex Twin, and Boards of Canada among others. Inside you will find a collection of high-quality Foley sounds, musical elements & one-shots, as well as ‘Dry’ & ‘Processed’ multi-tracks for those looking for a quick way to achieve the sound of the demos as a starting point.

This collection of unique sounds is suitable for most abstract styles within Electronica, Ambient, Experimental Electronic, IDM, Techno, Tech-House, Hypnagogic Pop, Musique Concrete and more.

Construction Kits:
At the heart of this pack are five premium quality instrumentations featuring a wide variety of sounds. Drag & drop all files from each folder into your DAW to get the full instrumentations ready to work as a starting point. ‘Dry’ instrumentation is included as well as ‘Processed’ versions for maximum flexibility and each stem is labelled to make use of different combination of sounds flawlessly.

Foley Sounds & SFX:
This product delivers a plethora of unique recorded sounds recorded using top quality industry standard sound devices like 702 recorders, Neumann KM184 & Sennheiser 8040 microphone pairs, all sourced within acoustically treated environments to provide premium quality elements for your productions.

Musical Elements & Drum One-Shots:
All musical elements are available separately for those who want to drag & drop into their own tracks. As an addition, a huge amount of one-shot drum sounds are available separately for those wishing to build their beat from scratch.

  • – 5 Audio Construction Kits
  • – Dry & Processed Versions
  • – 250 Construction Kits Files
  • – 56 Unique Foley & SFX Sounds
  • – 40 One-Shot Drums
  • – 5 Kicks
  • – 5 Snares
  • – 21 Percussions
  • – 4 Hat Loops
  • – 5 Grained Percussion Loops
  • – 34 Musical Elements
  • – 2 Lead, Chords & Bells
  • – 12 Pads
  • – 6 Basses
  • – 9 Plucks
  • – 4 Synths
  • – 380 Files in Total
  • – 44.1kHz/24-Bit
  • – 100% Royalty-Free

  • Click ” Download Now ” Button For Download Your File
Leave A Comment If Link Doesn't Work
πŸ‘‰ Please Watch Downloading Tutorial Before Comment πŸ‘ˆ
Leave a Comment