Big Citi Loops – Boomin Trap Bundle Vols.1-9 WAV MiDi

Big Citi Loops – Boomin Trap Bundle Vols.1-9 | 727.00 MB

‘Boomin Trap Bundles (Vol 1-9)’ by Big Citi Loops is filled with 49 Construction Kits inspired by the sound of Metro Boomin and loaded with roaring 808s, graceful flute riffs and head-nodding hat groves that immediately grab the attention of the listeners.

Looking for a collection that will take your music production to the next level? Use the WAV files in your favourite DAW to customise the sounds to your liking. All sounds have been processed and edited using professional outboard gear to ensure authentic analogue warmth, and of course, all files are Royalty-Free.

  • – 9 Sample Packs
  • – 49 Construction Kits (WAV Files)
  • – 24-Bit WAV
  • – 100% Royalty-Free

  • Click ” Download Now ” Button For Download Your File
Leave A Comment If Link Doesn't Work
???? Please Watch Downloading Tutorial Before Comment ????
Leave a Comment