Kontakt Libraries

Naroth Audio – Alloy Vol I : Discs KONTAKT

Naroth Audio – Alloy Vol I : Discs.5 | 1.30 GB

Introducing a new series of musical tools. Alloy.
These chromatic discs were intensively sampled, giving you the ability of achieving a true performance and sound.

Beautiful. Warm. Pure.
Alloy Vol. I is a tribute to the elements that shape the world around us. These elegantly crafted and masterfully tuned discs were sampled intensively and purposefully.

Sampled with 4 articulations – wool mallet, rubber mallet, wooden stick, and muted. Each articulation offers 5 dynamic ranges with 5 round robins per dynamic allowing you a pure + realistic performance. Close mic’d in stereo, these instruments give you full flexibility with how you choose to process their natural sound.

Curated Presets + More
On top of that we explored in depth the sonic possibilities these sounds could offer with numerous curated patches developed for the minimal fx rack as well as ran audio through various outboard gear chains to create unique and interesting pads, pulses, basses, fx, + drumkits.

Smart Sequencer
Built-in smart sequencer with 16 play modes and a simple interface allowing for easy rhythmic sequencing.

Minimal FX Engine
Built with the discs in mind, our custom FX rack allows you to craft interesting takes on these discs with ease and 10 hand-crafted FX presets to get you going.

Creativity In Mind
Alloy: Vol 1 was developed to capture the raw sound of the discs, but we took it further to experiment with everything they can do, from pads to pulses, subs and more.

  • multi-sampled chromatic discs
  • 5 dynamic layers and 5 round robins per dynamic
  • 4 mallet articulations: wool, rubber, stick, muted
  • 5 octave range (extended from original)
  • minimal + user friendly interface
  • built-in sequencer
  • 10 designed fx presets
  • 40 curated pads, pulses, basses, fx, + drumkits
  • over 1.8 GB hi-def samples
  • NOTE: full retail version of kontakt 6.5 (or later) required


  • Click ” Download Now ” Button For Download Your File

Please Check Downloading Tutorial Before Comment

How To Download - Tutorial

How To Download - Tutorial