Eksit Sounds Jump Up DnB 01 WAV

Eksit Sounds Jump Up DnB 01 | 135.00 MB

‘Jump Up DNB 01’ by Eksit Sounds introduces a new series of tune starter packs diving into the world of Jump Up DNB with 50 loops and 50 one shots, spanning drums, basses, pads and FX.

If you are looking for ideas to start your next Jump Up banger, then you are gonna want to dive into this collection. There are 10 tune starters in this pack, but the samples are designed in a way that they can be swapped out, rearranged and edited to your hearts content. Also, if you are just needing some extra spice to add to that Jump Up tune you are already making, then this pack is ideal as well.

Product Details:

• 50 Loops (Drums, Baselines & Pad Lines)
• 50 One Shots (Kicks, Snares, Bass Hits, Fx Sweeps)
• 170 BPM


  • Click ” Download Now ” Button For Download Your File
Leave A Comment If Link Doesn't Work
???? Please Watch Downloading Tutorial Before Comment ????
Leave a Comment