Sample Packs

Big Sounds – Future Pop Music Volume 3 MULTi-FORMAT

Big Sounds – Future Pop Music Volume 3 | 490.00 MB

Future Pop Music Vol 3 from Big Sounds brings you a step closer to the today’s modern Pop. Inside the pack you will find 5 construction kits, all Kits include Melodies, Bass, Chords, Leads, Pianos and vocal chops including FX’s, Drum Hits, Synth shot, Stem files and Drum loops.

There’s included all the instrumental loops in MIDI and WAV formats for your own convenience and creative freedom. Presets from Serum are also included. Presets are offer you the flexibility to tweak the sounds and come up with something new.

Everything is clearly labelled and in key and ready to be use in your music compositions. What’s more, everything you get is Royalty-Free! Buy once and use in any of your projects in as many combinations as you want. Compatible with all DAWs.

  • • 28 Mel• Format: (MULTi-FORMAT)
  • • 005 x Construction Kits
  • • 070 x (.WAVs) Loops
  • • 074 x (.WAVs) Stems
  • • 025 x (.WAVs) Drum Hits
  • • 019 x (.WAVs) Synth Shot
  • • 035 x (.MIDIs) Files
  • • 028 x (.Synth Presets) For (Xfer Records Serum – v1.298+)
  • • 246 x Files In Total
  • • Key And Tempo-Labelled
  • • 44.1kHz/24-Bit High Quality
  • • Complete Fully Mixed And Mastered
  • • Compatible With All DAWs
  • • PC & Mac Compatible
  • • 100% Royalty-Free


  • Click ” Download Now ” Button For Download Your File

Please Check Downloading Tutorial Before Comment

How To Download - Tutorial

How To Download - Tutorial