Sample Packs

Cartel Loops Stoner Season Vol 2 WAV MIDI

Cartel Loops Stoner Season 2 | 311.00 MB

‘Stoner Season Vol 2’ by Cartel Loops is the second instalment of the ‘Stoner Season’ series featured with the most innovative Drill, Trap and Hip-Hop sounds with 118 Loops, 68 One-Shots and 56 MIDI Files inspired by artists such as Young Thug, Drake, Jack Harlow, French Montana, Pop Smoke and more.

As always, Cartel Loops has meticulously crafted the most authentic and awe-inspiring Drill and Trap style product available today. It is sure to take your productions straight to the top with the artists that you want to work with.

All parts are separated including fat signature synths, bass, keys, brass, kicks, snares, claps, hats and much more. The included MIDI format allows you to produce your tracks faster and easier than ever using your favourite software or hardware synth.

This product is sure to garner your next few placements and keep your sound light years ahead

  • – 5 Construction Kits
  • – 118 WAV Files In Total
  • – 8 808 & Bass Loops
  • – 50 Drum & Percussion Loops
  • – 22 Melody Loops
  • – 16 Vocal Loops
  • – 24 FX & Other Loops
  • – 56 MIDI Files
  • – 68 One-Shots
  • – Key & Tempo Labelled
  • – 44.1kHz/24-Bit
  • – 100% Royalty-Free

  • Click ” Download Now ” Button For Download Your File

Please Check Downloading Tutorial Before Comment

How To Download - Tutorial

How To Download - Tutorial

The maximum upload file size: 2 MB. You can upload: image. Drop file here