Sample Packs

Black Octopus Sound Neon Bass by Futuretone WAV SERUM

Black Octopus Sound Neon Bass by Futuretone | 475.00 MB

Download Black Octopus Sound Neon Bass by Futuretone

Black Octopus Sound Neon Bass by Futuretone contains over 600 high quality samples! Everything you need to infuse your music with sparkling energy and futuristic vibes, including punchy drums, pulsating bass, catchy melodies, customizable Serum presets, stunning vocal hooks and more.

Drum Shots: Drum shots and loops are designed to give your tracks a powerful and energetic feel, with crisp, punchy sounds. Every one-shot is a finely sculpted spark, and every loop is a rhythmic dance of carefully balanced frequencies. This kaleidoscope of 808 kick drums, claps, snares, hi-hats, claps and percussion one-shots, plus KIC snares, stomps and full-on drum loops is ready to drag and drop.

Bass: Bass one shots and loops will give your tracks a rich and deep feel, with warm and fat sounds that provide a solid foundation for your tracks. From jaw-dropping bass hits to full-on growls, every shot is packed with energy, while the loops offer infectious grooves and intense sequences that will shine in any mix.

Melodic Loops and Serum Presets: These ethereal samples will add a touch of neon magic to your compositions, creating otherworldly atmospheres with vocals, synths and textural, melodic and chord loops. While Serum’s presets allow you to easily tweak, modulate and shape your sound – from deep and resonant tones to bright and shimmering.

Neon Bass is compatible with all popular DAWs and more, as well as the latest version of Xfer Serum. You can use presets to customize sounds to your liking, or mix and match samples to create your own unique tracks in genres such as future bass, synthwave, electro house, trap and more. So light up your sound and make a bold statement with Futuretone’s “Neon Bass”.

Black Octopus Sound Neon Bass by Futuretone features:

Over 650MB Total Content
627 Total Audio Files
122 Drum One Shots
39 Kicks
20 Claps
19 Snares
19 Closed hihats
20 Open hihats
5 Crash
119 Bass Loops
93 Bass One Shots
88 Serum Presets
66 Chord Loops
60 Drum Loops
20 Drum Loops
20 Kick Snare Loops
20 Top Loops
54 Melody Loops
37 FX One Shots
15 Failures
16 Sweeps
6 Impacts
35 Vocal One Shots
10 Chant One Shots
25 Phrase One Shots
20 Texture Loops
11 Synth One Shots
10 Percussion One Shots
1 Bongos
5 Cowbells
4 Woodblocks


  • After Countdown Click ” Download Now ” Button To Download Your File

Please Check Downloading Tutorial Before Comment

How To Download - Tutorial

How To Download - Tutorial