Sample Packs

Black Octopus Sound Hardstyle Havoc WAV MIDI

Black Octopus Sound Hardstyle Havoc | 1.09 GB

Download Black Octopus Sound Hardstyle Havoc

Get ready to unleash a catastrophic sound storm that will send shockwaves through your productions with Black Octopus Sound Hardstyle Havoc . Immerse yourself in a world of electrifying effects, explosive drums and euphoric synths that will fuel your creative fire and deliver the raw energy and intensity that defines the Hardstyle genre.

Drum One Shots: Blackwarp has meticulously crafted an arsenal of drum designed one-shots, perfectly to lay the foundation for your next Hardstyle masterpiece. These samples are primed and ready to detonate on impact, delivering those signature Hardstyle snares, hats, claps, crashes, rides and kicks (in Nustyle and Rawsytle) that will have your tracks pounding with unstoppable energy.

FX: Elevate your sonic arsenal with a spectacular array of FX one-shots that are designed to send shivers down the spines of your listeners. From impacting Explosions to spine-tingling Risers, plus Fallers, Sweeps and Tonal Kicks that will add an extra layer of intensity to your tracks, creating a mind-bending journey through the sonic abyss.

Synths: Dive into a treasure trove of one-shot synths, with Growls and Screeches each meticulously sculpted to deliver spine-tingling songs with searing sounds, or if you need some instant inspiration, we’ve got you covered with a selection of heart- pounding synth leads that will send you spiraling into a Hardstyle frenzy. Plus screeched madness, menacing growls, and intricate plucks loops for total madness.

Whether you’re a Hardstyle veteran or a producer just stepping into the arena, don’t miss your chance to harness the unstoppable power of Blackwarp’s sound arsenal, with ‘Hardstyle Havoc’! Get ready to ignite your speakers and unleash a sonic storm like no other!

Black Octopus Sound Hardstyle Havoc characteristics:

• 330 Total Contents
• 1.5 GB in size
• 155 Synth Loops
• 80 Leads
• 40 Screeches
• 20 Growls
• 15 Plucks
• 68 Drum One Shots
• 26 Tonal Rawstyle Kicks
• 17 Tonal Nustyle Kicks
• 5 Claps
• 5 Crashes
• 5 Hihats
• 5 Rides
• 5 Snares
• 57 FX One Shots
• 20 Sweeps
• 12 Fallers
• 10 risers
• 10 Tonal Kicks
• 5 Explosions
• 30 Top Loops
• 20 Synth One Shots
• 10 Growls


  • After Countdown Click ” Download Now ” Button To Download Your File

Please Check Downloading Tutorial Before Comment

How To Download - Tutorial

How To Download - Tutorial