Beat Butcha – Dangerous Fireworks Vol.3 WAV

Beat Butcha – Dangerous Fireworks 3 | 240.00 MB

Beat Butcha returns with yet another explosive Dangerous Fireworks Vol. 3, featuring a wide variety of unique sounds, well suited for use in various types of beats. Here you will find kick drums, snares, hats, breaks, drum loops, hats, percussion, melodic cuts and much more. This hot and explosive set contains a wide variety of items that inspire creativity in its finest form and add a seductive show of pyromania to your beats.

• 261 Kicks, Snares, and Hi Hats
• 61 Breaks
• 49 Hi Hat and Perc Loops
• 41 Drum Loops
• 261 Melodic Loops and Material


  • Click ” Download Now ” Button For Download Your File
Leave A Comment If Link Doesn't Work
👉 Please Watch Downloading Tutorial Before Comment 👈
Leave a Comment