Sample Packs

Audiojunkie Make It Pop 2 WAV

Audiojunkie Make It Pop 2 | 577.00 MB

Download Black Octopus Sound Audiojunkie Make It Pop 2

After the crushing success of ‘Make It Pop’, Audiojunkie is back with it’s follow up ‘Make It Pop 2’. This sample pack covers a variety of styles of modern pop music and is packed full with the kind of catchy hooks that define the biggest hits by the biggest artists.

Inside this pack are Drum one-shots, Drum & Percussion loops, and Melodic loops which include multiple live instruments as well as digital sounds. With Bass, Keys, Plucks, Vocals, Guitars, Synths, SFX, Kicks, Snares, Cymbals, 808’s and Percussion that are ready to make your songs POP! Alongside all of these samples are 3 complete song starter kits with even more samples of Drums, Bass, Keys, Guitar, Synths, and Saxophones that add a funky and unique twist to your classic pop tracks.

All samples are tempo and key labelled and are ready for instant action into any DAW or sampler so they can seamlessly integrate with any project and add those trendy pop vibes! This pack gives producers all the necessary tools to make their next pop hit and these loops can be used for pop, trap, hip-hop, singer/songwriter and EDM. No matter the genre ‘Make It Pop 2’ will inspire some amazing productions! So what are you waiting for? Grab it today.

Pack Contents
12 808 One Shots
44 Drum One Shots
44 Drum Loops
11 FX Loops
3 Song Starters – 28 Files Total
11 Bass Loops
138 Music Loops


  • Click ” Download Now ” Button For Download Your File

Please Check Downloading Tutorial Before Comment

How To Download - Tutorial

How To Download - Tutorial