Sample Packs

Apollo Sound NightSoul 1 Chill Trap and Future RnB WAV MIDI KONTAKT

Apollo Sound NightSoul 1 Chill Trap and Future RnB | 748.00 MB

‘NightSoul 1 Chill Trap & Future RNB’ by Apollo Sound is the perfect blend of Trap drums, RNB melody loops, ChillOUT pads and futuristic synths. Let’s lift up the lid of the dusk and see what awaits us there.

In ‘NightSoul 1′ you’ll find 150+ trendy RNB and Trap style drum loops (full and drum stems), deep bass tones and 808s loops, delicious RNB melody loops including Rhodes and pianos, chillin’ synths tunes and wide warm pads, pitched vocal chop loops and much more. And as always, all the keyboards, synths and pads have detailed midi files for your convenience.

In addition to loops, expect to find inside a huge amount of useful custom made one-shots: unique musical hits sampled from hardware synths (keys, synths and pads), bass and 808s notes, tuned vocal chops, exclusive drum hits and Kontakt sampler patches.

For those who strive for initial inspiration, we offer 5 amazing Chill Trap and future RNB instrumental beats (beat starters / construction kits), fully detailed, mixed and mastered (including midi files). So you just need to drag-n-drop it into your projects and start changing them with your vision, or create some brand new thing based on these sound materials.

‘NightSoul 1’ is a great sound source for those who create Chill Trap, Downtempo, Future Chill, Modern RNB, Future Bass or even Lo-Fi Hip-hop beats. This is the thing that really can help you to create that late night mood. So feel the night, feel the NightSoul! Create and enjoy!

Please note: Every sound featured in the audio demo is INCLUDED in this sample pack!

Product Details:
– 05 Beat Starters (Kits)
– 05 Compositions
– 152 Drum Loops (30 Full, 122 Stems)
– 45 Bass & 808s Loops (WAV/MIDI)
– 32 Keyboard Loops (WAV/MIDI)
– 33 Synth Loops (WAV/MIDI)
– 12 Pad Loops (WAV/MIDI)
– 15 Vocal Loops
– 55 Musical Hits
– 70 Drum Hits
– 118 MIDI Files
– 60 NI Kontakt Sampler Patches


  • Click ” Download Now ” Button For Download Your File

Please Check Downloading Tutorial Before Comment

How To Download - Tutorial

How To Download - Tutorial