Black Octopus SoundSample+MIDI

Westwood Sounds Vol 4 SugarBeats WAV

Westwood Sounds Vol 4 SugarBeats WAV
Size – 340 MB

‘Westwood Sounds Vol 4: SugarBeats’ by Black Octopus Sound is a sample pack that takes Funk and Bass Music to the next level with a mind twisting and soul electrifying collection of samples designed by SugarBeats.

For those in the know on Funky Bass Music, SugarBeats need no introduction. They bring their signature crisp, phat, Funky flair to your studio with this incredible collection. The vocoded vocals take this pack over the edge with their expressive and Funky flavour. Add to that huge and detailed phat bass and swingy drums and you will end up with stylish music that makes hips and booties move. The artistic flair that went into the keys, horns, pianos, strings, and vocals will help you get your dance floors jumping with vibes. With Bass, Drums, FX, Horns, Guitars, Pianos, Synth, and Vocal loops and one-shots, there is plenty of inspiration to behold.

Product Details:

22 Vocal Loops
22 Synth One-Shots
20 Vocal One-Shots
20 Bass Loops
20 Bass One-Shots
20 FX Loops
18 Keys loops
17 FX One-Shots
16 Horn One-Shots
16 Synth Loops
15 Guitar Loops
15 Horn Loops
8 Guitar One-Shots
8 String Loops
100% Royalty-Free

Demo Preview:


Leave a Response