Spartan Sounds – Future House Vol.1 For SYLENTH1

Spartan Sounds – Future House Vol.1 For SYLENTH1

Size – 3 MB

Future House for Sylenth Vol 1′ from Spartan Sounds is the most modern sound pack they’ve released to date featuring over 100 presets for Sylenth1. This chart-topping collection of Sylenth1 presets is inspired by some of the biggest upcoming artists & labels in Future House, Tropical House and EDM and draws influence from labels like Spinnin’ Deep, Toolroom Records & Heldeep Records.

Create tracks in the style of Oliver Heldens, KYGO, Shadow Child, Calvin Harris, Disclosure, Second City, Technalsa, FreeJak, Hi-LO and Prok & Fitch with these presets. With over 100 high quality Sylenth1 presets made by one of the top sound designers in Future house & Tropical House, you won’t be dissapointed.

Product Details:

• 100 Presets

• 2 Arps

• 21 Basses

• 4 Chords

• 6 Drums

• 9 FX

• 6 Gates

• 13 Leads

• 4 Pads

• 6 Plucks

• 19 Sequences

• 3 Percussion

Demo Preview:

Leave a Response