Soul Surplus Synth Pack Vol.2 (Compositions And Stems) WAV

Soul Surplus Synth Pack 2 | 647.00 MB

Download Soul Surplus Synth Pack 2

Soul Surplus is proud to present the Synth Pack Volume 2. The Synth Pack Volume 2 is the second and final offering in the sought after synth series. Inspired by soundtracks from movies like Blade Runner, The Fifth Element & The Running Man. This pack includes 10 brand new full compositions, with the comp & stems option also including 50+ individual stems. These sounds will allow the producer to go in various directions in their latest creations. As with all of our sounds, this pack is royalty-free.

Instruments Used:
Korg MS-20
Moog Opus 3
Moog Minitaur
Access Virus
Moog Sub 37
U-he Diva Virtual Synth


  • Click ” Download Now ” Button For Download Your File

Leave A Comment If Link Doesn't Work
Leave a Comment