Sample Packs

Seven Sounds Synth Trap Volume 2 WAV MiDi

Seven Sounds Synth Trap Volume 2 | 111.00 MB

‘Synth Trap Vol 2’ by Seven Sounds is a pack inspired by The Weeknd, with the best of the Trap and Synthwave genre, incredible musical environments and a bit of the vibe of the ’80s, also inspired by the sounds of the best synthesizers, Juno and Jupiter.

This product contains amazing Instrumental Loops, Drum One-Shots and much more, that will inspire you to start creating unique and amazing ideas. This content is 100% Royalty-Free. The sample pack consists of carefully prepared samples of instruments such as Synth, Pad, Bass, Sound Effects and Drums.

Spark your creativity with ‘Synth Trap’ and give your unfinished tracks exactly what they need to come to life. All sounds and samples are licensed as Royalty-Free for you to use in your commercial productions or even for DJ or Remix purposes!

  • • 08 x Music Loops
  • • 13 x Drum One-Shots
  • • 22 x Drum Loops
  • • 30 x Instrumental Loops
  • • 11 x (.MIDIs) Files
  • • 84 x Files In Total
  • • Key And Tempo-Labelled
  • • 44.1kHz/24-Bit High Quality
  • • Compatible With All DAWs
  • • PC & Mac Compatible
  • • 100% Royalty-Free

  • Click ” Download Now ” Button For Download Your File

Please Check Downloading Tutorial Before Comment

How To Download - Tutorial

How To Download - Tutorial

The maximum upload file size: 2 MB. You can upload: image. Drop file here