Sample Packs

DC Breaks Liquid Drum and Bass by Test Press MULTiFORMAT

Test Press DC Breaks Liquid Drum and Bass | 332.00 MB

Making their Splice debut, Test Press is proud to present ‘DC Breaks – Liquid Drum & Bass’. Jam-packed with professionally crafted samples and presets for Astra, Serum, and Massive. The legendary dancefloor duo has delivered an assortment of musical excellence in typical Liquid DnB style.

Drum & Bass duo DC Breaks have made their way onto the most comprehensive range of playlists. Their hardcore club cuts destroy dancefloors globally and receive regular support by DJ Friction and Andy C. On the other hand, their songs’ Faithless’, ‘Breathe’ and ‘No One Like You’, have plastered them all over worldwide radio.

They’ve played the world’s biggest festival stages, headlining the Arcadia stage at Glastonbury, EDC, Let It Roll, Rampage, and remixed many significant artists, including Lady Gaga Lana del Rey, Tinie Tempah, Example, and Major Lazer.

In their 15th year, DC Breaks have released their latest album project titled “DCXV” which includes lots of fresh new music, VIPs, previously unreleased material, and remixes from some of the hottest acts in Drum & Bass right now.

  • •138 ONE SHOTS
  • •167 LOOPS
  • •10 Astra Presets
  • •15 Massive Presets
  • •15 Serum Presets

  • Click ” Download Now ” Button For Download Your File

Please Check Downloading Tutorial Before Comment

How To Download - Tutorial

How To Download - Tutorial

The maximum upload file size: 2 MB. You can upload: image. Drop file here