Sample PacksProduction Master

Lucid Dreams – Lofi Chill WAV

Lucid Dreams – Lofi Chill | 440.93 MB

‘Lucid Dreams: Lofi & Chill’ by Production Master combines a nostalgic, jazzy mood with crunchy, lo-res drums and percussion, bringing you the warm and intimate sound so typical for old vinyl collections. Dive into your subconscious and make tracks you’re proud of.

Not only did the Production Master team process all of the sounds with hardware preamp to boost the saturation, grit and low-res character, they also made sure to provide a wealth of carefully crafted distorted sounds to give your production that extra organic feel. If you’re into 24/7 chilled YouTube streams, beats to study to and jazzy Hip Hop vibes and already make it, want to make it, or find loops for Ambient tracks, then look no further.

Dusty low-res drums & percussions

If you’re looking for crispy and crackling drum hits, this pack features a plethora of late-night beats. Enjoy a careful selection of authentic drum machine pitter and live recorded dusty samples layered with calming vinyl crackles. All beats come as full drum loops, stripped-down stems and one-shots for maximum variety.

Mellow dusty chords & melodies

The nostalgic character of vintage instrumentation and sampling techniques has been captured perfectly in this pack. With beautifully wide palette of soulful pads, broken vintage electric pianos, tape-saturated atmospheres with a simple mellow character and effected live recordings of instruments with an almost haptic mood, this pack includes the best content for that late-night dreamy music.

Organic vinyl FX & nature sounds

This folder is jam-packed with an upscale selection of live-recorded vinyl crackles and landscape Foley to capture the hypnotising mood that will send you and your listeners deep into your lucid dreams.

• 30 Atmosphere Loops
• 18 Bass Loops
• 45 Drum & Percussion Loops In Total Including:
• 12 Full Drum Loops
• 10 Kick Loops
• 7 Percussion Loops
• 10 Snare Loops
• 6 Top Loops
• 53 Drum & Percussion One-Shots
• 13 Hi-Hats
• 16 Kicks
• 10 Percussion
• 14 Snares
• 27 FX
• 10 Impacts
• 5 Risers
• 12 Textures
• 40 Melodic Loops
• 18 Melodic One-Shots
• 16 Vocal Loops
• 100% Royalty-Free


Demo Preview:

  • Click ” Download Now ” Button For Download Your File

Please Check Downloading Tutorial Before Comment

How To Download - Tutorial

How To Download - Tutorial

The maximum upload file size: 2 MB. You can upload: image. Drop file here