Sample Packs

Dropgun Samples – Vocal Future Pop by Arcando WAV

Dropgun Samples – Vocal Future Pop by Arcando | 430.70 MB

Have you ever wanted to get your hands on those sounds, which every A&R is looking for Welcome to the very first official “Future Pop by Arcando”.

Following his consistent and successful releases with Trap Nation, Armada, Sony and more, Marc Bandecchi aka Arcando has finally released his long awaited first volume of a long series.

Garnering worldwide support from the likes of Martin Garrix, David Guetta and The Chainsmokers, Arcando has become synonymous with high quality sound design. In fact, most of the sounds in “Arcando Sample Pack Vol.1” have been recorded live in studio, including guitars.

Partnering with Arcando on this same pack the Nashville-based singersongwriter “VE”, who wrote for award winning performers and featured herself on the Billboard and UK in the Top 20 and Top 10 Dance & Pop charts respectively.

This sample pack contains 5 unique construction kits filled with presets, drums, MIDI files and vocals. Whether you are a beginner or an experienced producer, “Arcando Sample Pack Vol.1” is sure to take your music catalog to the next level.

Although the sounds within “Arcando a Sample Pack Vol.1” have originally been conceived for pop and trap producers, the samples have revealed themselves extremely helpful and valid for all kind of music genres making it one of the most versatile and reliable packs currently available in the market.

  • Audio Files 245 total
  • Total Size 714 MB (Un-Zipped)
  • MIDI Files 37 total
  • Serum presets 28 total
  • Sylenth1 presents 4 total
  • Construction Kits 5 total
  • Vocal hooks 5 total 100 % royalty free

Demo Preview:

  • Click ” Download Now ” Button For Download Your File

Please Check Downloading Tutorial Before Comment

How To Download - Tutorial

How To Download - Tutorial

The maximum upload file size: 2 MB. You can upload: image. Drop file here