Sample Packs

Delectable Records Contemporary House 01 WAV

Delectable Records Contemporary House 1 | 667.00 MB

‘Contemporary House 01’ by Delectable Records presents fresh and modern House Grooves, Chords, Leads and solid Synths, Basses and Sequences. These sounds are ideal for House, Tech House, Garage, Electronica and many other House styles.

Expect to find 343 outstanding WAV Loops, 50 Music Loops, 50 Perc Loops, 29 Vox Loops, 32 Bass Loops, 20 Drumkits available as Tops and separate Parts. All loops have been expertly built with flair to produce a truly unique and useful toolset for cutting edge Modern House producers. To guarantee a fluent work-flow, sound designers have provided Music, Percussion, Vox and Drum loops as Dry and Wet versions. House addicted beatmakers will also find 169 handcrafted Hits between 16 SFX-Fall Shots, 13 SFX-Boom Shots, 20 Snare Shots, 20 SFX-Rise Shots, 20 Kick Shots, 20 Hat Shots, 20 Ride Shots, 40 Perc Shots for a total of 513 unique sounds. If you’re looking to lock into that cool modern Housy sound then this pack has your name on it.

Product Details:

• 16 SFX-Fall Shots
• 13 SFX-Boom Shots
• 20 Snare Shots
• 20 SFX-Rise Shots
• 20 Kick Shots
• 20 Hat Shots
• 20 Ride Shots
• 40 Perc Shots
• 50 Music Loops
• 50 Perc Loops
• 29 Vox Loops
• 32 Bass Loops
• 20 Drumkits
• 100% Royalty-Free


  • Click ” Download Now ” Button For Download Your File

Please Check Downloading Tutorial Before Comment

How To Download - Tutorial

How To Download - Tutorial

The maximum upload file size: 2 MB. You can upload: image. Drop file here