Audentity Records Lexicon Future House WAV

Audentity Records Lexicon Future House | 353.00 MB

‘Lexicon Future House’ by Audentity Records is all about next level Future House Dance Music. This kind of Future House is the qenre you hear on all festivals and clubs. It is fat and enerqetic and it makes people move and jump on the dancefloors.

‘Lexicon Future House’ contains an amazinq collectoin of detailed tones and melodies. The kids have been spread and split up in separate loops, like Music Loops, BassLoops, Vocal Phrases, Drum loops and more.

In detail, you can expect 553mb of content with all audoi at 24Bit and 44KHZ. The pack contains 13 Vocal Phrases, 55 Music Loops, 45 Bass Loops, 34 Drum / build Loops, 15 SFX and 45 Drums and Synth One Shots

Product Details:

  • 13 Vocal Loops
  • 55 Music Loops
  • 45 Bass Loops
  • 34 Drum Loops
  • 15 SFX
  • 45 Drums & Synth One Shots
  • Click ” Download Now ” Button For Download Your File

Leave A Comment If Link Doesn't Work
Leave a Comment